You can purchase our albums by clicking on the album cover or by visiting:

Digital downloads of our latest album, “Uncovered – A Treasure Trove of Original Works” are also available for downloads on CD Baby, iTunes, and Amazon. Our latest single, Agua De Beber / Favela is available for download on CD Baby, and iTunes.


Uncovered - A Treasure Trove off Original Works


1.   Jazz
2.   Theme
3.  The New Science of Love
4.   In This House
5.   (When the Rain is Over) The Sun Will Shine
6.   Master of the House
7.   Your Everlasting Love
8.   Harmony
9.   Rain… (Interlude)
10. When It Rains
11. The End of Day
12. Goodbye


1. 一人一半
2. 得不到的爱情
3. 天的上面海的外面
4. 南屏晚钟
5. 阴天
6. 流水年华








1.   Do Re Mi
2.   Stompin’ At The Savoy
3.   Stay Away From Bill
4.   We Are KE
5.   Better Than Anything
6.   Route 66
7.   Accentuate The Positive
8.   ‘Swonderful
9.   Historia De Un Amor
10. Lean Baby
11. Fly Me To The Moon
12. Bernie’s Tune
13. Opening [from “A Singapore Girl Story”]



1. Better Than Anything
2. Fly Me To The Moon
3. 简单爱
4. 月亮代表我的心